Connect with us


DOWNLOAD EP: Ecco – More Of Me




download Ecco More Of Me EP
free download More Of Me EP

More Of Me EP. Having collaborated with all The Wrecking Crew members, makes his own claim by releasing a project of his own titled More of Me after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group.

The EP is 8 songs long, and sees collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz.

Tracklist of More Of Me EP by Ecco

1. Ecco – Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ecco – Slide | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ecco – Love So Blind (Feat Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ecco – F**k It Up (Feat Flame) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ecco – Here I Am (Feat A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ecco – Up on Game (Feat A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ecco – Good Old Days | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Like Us On Facebook

Latest Amapiano

Latest News

Football Highlights